Ali Raza
1 min readDec 26, 2019

--

Yeah, you are right about men being not just dependent but completely dependent on women in case of house-related stuff. You and I both know where an unstable relationship ends, separating right?
In the case of women being dependent on men for financial needs if they somehow separate it’s the most crucial phase of a woman’s life. I know all this because this all has happened in my close circle.
And yes, I was also looking at the other side of the picture too. Well, it’s a talk for some other time, that was just an example which can be argued though, I respect your opinions though.
By earning money I didn’t mean possession of materialism or being crazy rich, I just meant earning enough money to make a living on your own. Tell me one thing, have you ever seen a homeless person happy?

--

--

Ali Raza

Software developer // writer. Into philosophy, literature, and comp. science.